Our Team

At Martin North, we’re committed to providing true hospitality. For us, that means:

  • Genuine warmth and caring for our staff and guests
  • Exceptional service that seeks to delight each and every guest
  • Outstanding food that’s seasonal and supports local farms, ranches fishermen and purveyors
  • Superior amenities and activities that allow guests to unwind with friends and family and simply have fun. Isn’t that what a memorable vacation is all about?
  • Stewardship of the North Coast—we partner with coastal communities and organizations to support our neighbors and the natural environment.  See our Giving and Partnerships information.

Martin North Management Team

We’d love to hear from you:

General Inquiry
hello@nullmartinnorth.team

Ryan Snyder, President/Owner
ryan@nullmartinnorth.team

Stephanie Snyder, Owner
stephanie@nullmartinnorth.team

Dave Norstedt, Vice President of Operations
dave@nullmartinnorth.team

Ron Logan, Chief Financial Officer
ron@nullmartinnorth.team

Marcy Wood, Marketing Director
marcy@nullmartinnorth.team

Tamara Roberts, People’s Department Director
tamara@nullmartinnorth.team

Kelly Smith, Accounting
kelly@nullmartinnorth.team

Natalie Baskins, Office Manager
natalie@nullmartinnorth.team

Hailey Fields, Marketing Coordinator
hailey@nullmartinnorth.team